Teams in Residence - Term 2 2019

School Teams attending the SNOWY RIVER CAMPUS in Term 2 2019

North Eastern Victoria Region (NEVR)

  • Wellington Secondary College
  • Mt. Waverley Secondary College
  • Healesville High School
  • East Doncaster Secondary College

HUME Region 

  • Wanganui Park Secondary College
  • Benalla P12 School
  • Bright P12 College
  • Mt. Beauty SC

The Term 2 2019 School for Student Leadership program at the Snowy River Campus commences:
- Sunday 28 April 2019 (Student Arrival) Concludes: – Saturday 29 June2019 (Student Departure)

School for Student Leadership

School for Student Leadership - Our Mission. Our Aims
Caitlin Hughes Print E-mail

Caitlin HughesI am an enthusiastic educator who believes in the positive effects of experiential education and gaining ‘skills for life’. I have a strong interest in many outdoor activities and the environment, and thoroughly enjoy utilising the outdoors as a classroom in my teaching. I feel very fortunate to be working at the School for Student Leadership and thoroughly enjoy assisting students to get the most out of their Snowy journey.